Selected: From the 4th helmet we can expect Eb qualifier to draw

National teams of national football leagues ended on Tuesday: before the last day of the match, the Hungarian national team was able to get the third hat for qualified European Cup champions in 2020 for a good result, but it did not end.

The League of Nations with two victories in the 4th hat will be able to expect the qualification of the European Championship (photo by Hédi Tumbász)

To reach the third round, a two-legged Scottish victory would have to be achieved and Romanians would not get the same difference, and it seemed that it was a long time, but Israel could imitate after 3-1. (Romania won in Montenegro – nor in any match – but with only one goal.)

This means that the 31st place of the Hungarian national team is expected to win the 2nd draw on the 4th draw with Romania, Greece, Albania, Montenegro, Cyprus, Estonia, Slovenia, Lithuania and Georgia, so we are definitely not in the group.

At the same time, our national team retained the chance to take part in the UEFA Europa League play-off in March 2020 because the National Leagues have four continental championships.

By default, in each class, the group winners will compete in the semifinal-deciding system in March 2020 for the European Championship. Top-ranked games in this class will indeed be teams, but the traditional Eb finishing in the fall of 2019 lags behind the first and second places to guarantee participation.

This means that if the winner of a group that has succeeded in the traditional Eb qualification tournament, the best of the group's final is placed in the play-off. The highest ranked teams in the rankings get the lowest position – the second is the third and the congress takes place in the match.

Hat 1: Portugal, Switzerland, Netherlands, England, Belgium, France, Spain, Italy, Croatia, Poland
2nd hat: Germany, Iceland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Ukraine, Denmark, Sweden, Russia, Austria, Wales, Czech Republic
Hat 3: Slovakia, Turkey, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Norway, Serbia, Finland, Bulgaria, Israel
Hat 4: HUNGARY, Romania, Greece, Albania, Montenegro, Cyprus, Estonia, Slovenia, Lithuania, Georgia
Hat 5: Macedonia, Kosovo, Belarus, Luxembourg, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Gibraltar, Faroe Islands
Hat 6: Latvia, Liechtenstein, Andorra, Malta, San Marino

Source link