Tuesday , June 25 2019
Home / uae / Google declares steps to "implement" your "failed" service!

Google declares steps to "implement" your "failed" service!




<div id = "firstBodyDiv" data-bind-html-content-type = "article" data-bind-html-compile =

Starting February 4, no user will be able to create any pages, events, or events Personal accounts In the social network and the process of deleting comments from different sources begins on the same day, a process that will continue until April 2.

By April 2, Google will remove all materials for its users "Google Plus"Includes pictures and videos on pages, albums, and other data.

For legal reasons, only certain materials associated with certain "Google Plus" issues will be retained under the Services Support page.

Google has provided users with a detailed guide explaining how to create their own archive to get their data and their material before deleting them, illustrating pictures and videos that will be stored in this "Google Photos"It will not be removed.

If a user has used the login information for their "Google Plus" account, they will also be paused to use instead of "Google Plus" to sign in to other services and sites.

It is noteworthy that Google announced its intention to cancel Google Plus in October. After discovering security holes in the network, it is threatening user data privacy if the network is not successful in the social media world and is driven by Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

">

Starting February 4, no user will be able to create new pages, events, or personal accounts on the social network, and the process of deleting comments from different sources will start on the same day that will continue until April 2.

By April 2, Google will remove all Google Plus content, including images and videos on pages, albums, and other data.

For legal reasons, only certain materials related to certain issues will be retained under the Google Plus Support Page.

Google has provided users with detailed information on how to create a custom archive to retrieve their data and materials before deleting them and explaining that images and videos stored on Google Photos will not be deleted.

If a user uses Google Plus access data to subscribe to additional services and sites, subscriptions will be suspended with the ability to use Google login instead of Google Plus.

In October, Google announced its intention to shut down Google Plus after detecting security gaps in the network that compromise user data privacy, as the network can not succeed in the social media world dominated by services such as Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.


Source link