Monday , June 24 2019
Home / venezuela / The epidemic of the use of electronic cigarettes by American teenagers

The epidemic of the use of electronic cigarettes by American teenagers



Posted at 17:07 ET (22:07 GMT) Wednesday 28 November 2018

AIDS is still in Argentina's problem "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128170651-sida-argentina-enfermedades-transmision-sexual-vive-la-salud- azaret- 00002213-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128170651-sida-argentina (- minimum width: 200px) - data-lazy-size = "(min-width: 200px) 140px


1:44


Posted at 17:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Wednesday 28 November 2018

To approve innovative Cancer Therapy in the US "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128164353-cnnee-cancer-tratamiento-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128164353-cnnee-cancer-tratamiento-full-169.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px)


1:39


Posted at 15:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Monday 26 November 2018

London fights child obesity "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/160909172339-oxford-street-buses-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/160909172339-oxford-street-buses-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip= info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px)


0:55


Posted at 14:57 ET (19:57 GMT) Monday 26 November 2018




0:30


Posted at 11:53 ET (16:53 GMT) Monday 26 November 2018

The key to stopping the ETS epidemic is to prevent "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126115215-enfermedades-transmision-sexual-prevencion-vive-la-salud -azaret-00000000 -full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126115215-diseases- transmision-sex -prevention-vive-la-salud-azaret-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 140w


1:26


Posted at 14:04 ET (19:04 GMT) Friday, November 23, 2018

These people broke records according to their weight "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181123135831-personas-obsesas-de-la-historia-bravo-spark-00001502-full -169.jpg? Quality = 100 & tape = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181123135831-personas-obsesas-de -y- history-bravo-spark-00001502-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & tape = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w data-lazy-size = 140px


1:33


Posted at 10:56 ET (15:56 GMT) Friday, November 23, 2018

Live Health: Safe Sex, Healthy Latino Food and Special Skills to Improve "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181123105528-to-saving-haves-the-health - promo-azaret-00004303-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181123105528- This Saturday -the-health-promo-azaret-00004303-full-169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w data-lazy-size = 140px


0:47


Posted at 09:14 ET (14:14 GMT) Friday, November 23, 2018

How to help my disabled child be independent? "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181123080439-hijos-con-discapacidad-adultos-ayuda-quien-los-cuida-pkg-marisa-azaret-00004212- full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181123080439-hijos-con-discapacidad -adultos-ayuda-quien-los-cuida-pkg-marisa-azaret-00004212-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 200px) 140px


1:24


Posted at 12:03 ET (17:03 GMT) Thursday November 22, 2018

The lowest number of abortions in the US in ten years "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181108143825-cnnee-embarazo-full-1691.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181108143825-cnnee-embarazo-full-1691.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=140&h=80&crop = 1 140w "data -lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


0:48



Source link